2021-2022 PCY PTA Executive Board

Angela Blair - President -  ptapresident@pcypta.org

Katie Canton - EVPkatiecanton@gmail.com

Erin Ruffalo - Programserroneous10@yahoo.com

Danni Remender - Ways and Meansdanniabrit@gmail.com

Sophie Chopra - Ways and Meanssophiechopra@gmail.com

Rori Sinks - Room Repsesinks@yahoo.com

sarina Stogel - Volunteersstogels@gmail.com

Celestine Joo - Communicationscelestinesue@yahoo.com

Danielle Contes - Recording Secretarydaniellemcontes@gmail.com

Natascha Gundersen - Corresponding Secretarynataschagundersen@gmail.com

Juliana Woo - Financial Secretaryjulianakwoo@gmail.com

Kelsey Larsen - Financial Secretarykmswanson@gmail.com

Mira Shah - Treasurermdshah6@yahoo.om

Amar Singh Malik - Auditoramarsmalik@gmail.com

Rachel Holmes Davis - Historianr_holmesdavis@yahoo.com

Holly Breckheimer - Parliamentarianhlbreck@hotmail.com

Lauren Cuilla - Teacher Liaisonlcuilla@lcusd.net

Justine Cortez - Cougarwear -  justine.cortez@gmail.com

Celestine Joo - Website/Directory -  celestinesue@yahoo.com

Stefani Galvagni -Yearbook -  stefani.galvagni@gmail.com

Back to School Packet

Paradise Canyon Elementary would not be the amazing school it is today without our synergistic community of families and staff members. The PCY PTA aims to nurture that relationship by positively impacting the lives of PCY students though program offerings and material support.



School Calendar

PCY Calendar

LCUSD Calendar

Find us on Social Media!