2021-2022 PCY PTA Executive Board

President Angela Blair President@pcypta.org
Executive Vice President Katie Canton evp@pcypta.org
1st Vice President - Programs Erin Ruffalo programs@pcypta.org
2nd Vice President - Ways & Means Danni Remender waysandmeans@pcypta.org
  Sophie Chopra waysandmeans@pcypta.org
3rd Vice President - Room Reps. Rori Grabel roomreps@pcypta.org
4th Vice President - Membership Rana Kantar membership@pcypta.org
5th Vice President - Volunteers Sarina Stogel volunteers@pcypta.org
6th Vice President - Communications Celestine Joo communications@pcypta.org
Recording Secretary (CFO) Danielle Contes recording@pcypta.org
Corresponding Secretary Natascha Gundersen corresponding@pcypta.org 
Co-Financial Secretaries Juliana Wu financial@pcypta.org
  Kelsey Larson financial@pcypta.org
Treasurer (CEO) Mira Shah treasurer@pcypta.org
Auditor Amar Singh auditor@pcypta.org
Historian Rachel Holmes-Davis historian@pcypta.org
Parliamentarian Holly Breckheimer parliamentarian@pcypta.org
PTA Teacher Representative Lauren Cuilla teacher@pcypta.org

Back to School Packet

Paradise Canyon Elementary would not be the amazing school it is today without our synergistic community of families and staff members. The PCY PTA aims to nurture that relationship by positively impacting the lives of PCY students though program offerings and material support.

SIX STEPS TO GET YOU STARTED!

 

School Calendar

PCY Calendar

LCUSD Calendar

Find us on Social Media!

Facebook  

@pcycougars